Contact

Adress

CQS Group Racing Team
Andreas Vesaliusstraat 13
3000 Leuven
Belgium

 

Contact




Nils Broes - Team manager - Transmission and engine

nils.broes@student.kuleuven.be

 





Michiel Ecker - Marketing manager - Electronics and Body

michiel.ecker@student.kuleuven.be

 





Arne Pittomvils - Communications manager - Engine and Suspension

arne.pittomvils@student.kuleuven.be

 





Régis de Biolley - Logistics manager - Engine

regis.debiolley@student.kuleuven.be

 





Bert Korthoudt - Financial manager - Transmission

bert.korthoudt@student.kuleuven.be

 





Yves Born - Exhaust engineer

yves.born@student.kuleuven.be

 





Bert Bielen - Exhaust engineer

bert.bielen@student.kuleuven.be

 

 

You can also contact us by submitting the form below:

 

Contact
Name*
Email*
Subject*
Message*